Call for Entry: Hey Hot Shot

Hey, Hot Shot! competition has officially begun for 2009! They are currently accepting submissions for consideration in this round of competition.

This year's panelists are Jen Bekman, Christine Collins, Dana Faconti, Caterina Fake, Stephen Frailey, Raul Gutierrez, Darius Himes, Jenni Holder, Julia Leach, Nion McEvoy, Lesley A. Martin and Kent Rogowski.

The deadline is Friday, May 1st, 2009 @ 8pm EDT.

No comments: